Term Dates 2019-2020

Inset Days: Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019

Back to School: Wednesday 4 September 2019

Autumn Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019

Back to School: Monday 4 November 2019

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6 January 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 7 January 2020

Spring Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Back to School: Monday 24 February 2020

Inset Day: Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020

Summer Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

Back to School: Monday 1 June 2020

School Finishes for Summer Holiday: Friday 17 July 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20 July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Inset Day: Tuesday 1 September 2020

Back to School: Wednesday 2 September 2020

Inset Day: Wednesday 21 October 2020

Autumn Half Term: Monday 22 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Back to School: Monday 2 November 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021

Inset Day: Monday 4 January 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 5 January 2021

Spring Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Back to School: Monday 22 February 2021

Inset Day: Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter Holiday: Friday 2 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021

Back to School: Monday 19 April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Summer Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Back to School: Monday 7 June 2021

Finish for Summer Holidays: Thursday 22 July 2021

Inset Day: Friday 23 July 2021