Term Dates 2019-2020

Inset Days: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Back to School: Wednesday 4th September 2019

October Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Back to School: Monday 28th October 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 7th January 2020

February Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Inset Day: Monday 24th February 2020

Back to School:  Tuesday 25th February 2020

Easter Holidays:  Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Back to School: Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Back to School:  Monday 11th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Inset Day: Monday 1st June 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 2nd June 2020

School finishes for Summer: Monday 20th July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Inset Days: Tuesday 1 September 2020 and Wednesday 2 September 2020

Back to School: Thursday 3 September 2020

Autumn Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Back to School: Monday 2 November 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1  January 2021

Inset Day: Monday 4 January 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 5 January 2021

Spring Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Back to School: Monday 22 February 2021

Easter Holiday: Monday 29 March 2021 – Friday 9 April 2021

Inset Day: Monday 12 April 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 13 April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 4 May 2021

Summer Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Inset Day: Monday 7 June 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 8 June 2021

School finishes for Summer: Tuesday 20 July 2021