Term Dates 2018-2019

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

Back to School: Tuesday 4th September 2018

October Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Inset Day: Monday 29th October 2018

Back to School: Tuesday 30th October 2018

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

Inset Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Back to School: Tuesday 8th January 2019

February Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Back to School: Monday 25th February 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Back to School: Wednesday 24th April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Back to School: Tuesday 7th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Inset Day: Monday 3rd June 2019

Back to School: Tuesday 4th June 2019

School finishes for Summer: Tuesday 23rd July 2019