Term Dates 2018-2019

Inset Day: Friday 31st August and Monday 3rd September 2018

Back to School: Tuesday 4th September 2018

October Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Back to School: Monday 29th October 2018

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

Inset Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Back to School: Tuesday 8th January 2019

February Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Back to School: Monday 25th February 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 1st April – Friday 12th April 2019

Bank Holiday: Friday 19th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

Back to School: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Back to School: Tuesday 7th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Back to School: Monday 3rd June 2019

Close for Summer: Friday 19th July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 2019 and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Back to School: Wednesday 4th September 2019

October Half Term: Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Back to School: Monday 28th October 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Monday 6th 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 7th January 2020

February Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Back to School:  Monday 24th February 2020

Easter Holidays:  Monday 30th March 2020 – Monday 13th April 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 14th April 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 11th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Back to School: Monday 1st June 2020

School finishes for Summer: Friday 17th July 2020

Inset Days: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020