Term Dates 2019-2020

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Back to School: Wednesday 4th September 2019

October Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Back to School: Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 7th January 2020

February Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Back to School: Monday 24th February 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20th April 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 21st April 2020

Bank holiday: Monday 4th May 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 5th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th June 2020

Back to School: Monday 1st June 2020

School finishes for Summer: Friday 17th July 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20th July 2020