Term Dates 2019-2020

Inset Days: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Back to School: Wednesday 4th September 2019

October Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Inset Day: Monday 4th November 2019

Back to School: Tuesday 5th November 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 7th January 2020

February Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Back to School:  Monday 24th February 2020

Easter Holidays:  Monday 6thApril – Friday 17th April 2020

Back to School: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Back to School: Monday 11th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Inset Day: Monday 1st June 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 2nd June 2020

School Finishes for Summer Holidays: Monday 20th July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

Inset Days: Tuesday 1 September 2020 and Wednesday 2 September 2020

Back to School: Thursday 3 September 2020

October Half Term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

Inset Day: Monday 2 November 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 3 November 2020

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1  January 2021

Inset Day: Monday 4 January 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 5 January 2021

February Half Term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

Back to School:  Monday 22 February 2021

Easter Holidays:  Thursday 1 April – Friday 16 April 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 20 April 2021

Bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Inset Day: Monday 7 June 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 8 June 2021

School Finishes for Summer Holidays: Thursday 22 July 2021