Term Dates 2018-2019

Inset Day: Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th September 2018

Back to School: Thursday 6th September 2018

October Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Inset Day: Monday 29th October 2018

Back to School: Tuesday 30th October 2018

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

Inset Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Back to School: Tuesday 8th January 2019

February Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Back to School: Monday 25th February 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April – Monday 22th April 2019

Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Back to School: Wednesday 24th April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Back to School: Tuesday 7th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Back to School: Monday 3rd June 2019

School finishes for Summer: Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Inset Days: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Back to School: Wednesday 4th September 2019

October Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Inset Day: Monday 4th November 2019

Back to School: Tuesday 5th November 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 7th January 2020

February Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Back to School:  Monday 24th February 2020

Easter Holidays:  Monday 6thApril – Friday 17th April 2020

Back to School: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Back to School: Monday 11th May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Inset Day: Monday 1st June 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 2nd June 2020

School Finishes for Summer Holidays: Monday 20th July 2020