Term Dates 2019-2020

Inset Days: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Back to School:  Wednesday 4th September 2019

October Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Back to School: Monday 28th October 2019

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23 December – Friday 3rd January 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 7th January 2020

February Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Back to School: Monday 24th February 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday 30th March – Monday 13th April 2020

Back to School: Tuesday 14th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Return to School: Monday 11th May 2020

May Half Term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020

Return to School: Monday 1st June 2020

School Finishes for Summer: Friday 17th July 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20th July 2020