Term Dates 2020-2021

Inset Days: Tuesday 1 September 2020 and Wednesday 2 September 2020

Back to school: Thursday 3 September 2020

October Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Back to school: Monday 2 November 2020

Inset Day: Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021

Inset day: Monday 4 January 2021

Back to school: Tuesday 5 January 2021

February Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Back to school: Monday 22 February 2021

Easter Holidays: Friday 2 April 2021 – Friday 16 April 2021

Back to school: Monday 19 April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Return to school: Tuesday 4 May 2021

May Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Return to school: Monday 7 June 2021

School finishes for Summer: Tuesday 20 July 2021

Inset Day:  Wednesday 21 July 2021

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere