Term Dates 2018-2019

Inset Day: Monday 03 September 2018

Back to School: Tuesday 04 September 2018

October Half Term: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

Inset Day: Monday 29 October 2018

Back to School: Tuesday 30 October 2018

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24 December – Friday 04 January 2019

Inset Day: Monday 07 January 2019

Back to School: Tuesday 08 January 2019

February Half Term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Back to School: Monday 25 February 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 08 April – Monday 22 April 2019

Back to School: Tuesday 23 April 2019

Bank holiday: Monday 06 May 2019

Back to School: Tuesday 07 May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Back to School: Monday 03 June 2019

School finishes for Summer: Friday 19 July 2019

Inset Day: Monday 22 July – Tuesday 23 July 2019